she come back


I can feel ur heartbeat

 

I wrote this note myselfe


we was best friend for each other

we loved together.... we had strong love

our love was like a song...... it was so nice

we didn't want nothing we just loved together

after sometime she went and didn't tell me whay

she went but i didn't know whay

i could't find a reason

i call her just ask whay??whay u go and leave me alone

but she didn't answer

after sometime i tried to forget her

and at last i could

i could forget all of them

i used to live without her but

but she cameback again

she came back when i use to live without her

i told to her u comeback so late

i don't love u now i don't want u

but she said to me : i have always loved u

i knew that she couldn't live without me, she miss me

oh my God whay she went when she love me

i asked her whay u went?? and she answerd

but all of the words were lieing

i could't accept her reasons

but i didn't say to her

i agree that she stay with me

and now

she with me when i don't love her

 

by setare

 


نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:





نوشته شده در شنبه 25 تير 1390برچسب:,ساعت 15:18 توسط SetaRe| |


Power By: LoxBlog.Com