best lyrics


I can feel ur heartbeat

I'm missing you so much
Cant help it I'm in love

A day without you is like a year without rain.
I need you by my side,
Don't know how i'll survive
A day without you is like a year without rain

Selena Gomez

 


When you're gone
The pieces of my heart are missing you
When you're gone
The face I came to know is missing too
When you're gone
The words I need to hear to always get me through the day and make it ok
I miss you

I've never felt this way before
Everything that I do reminds me of you
And the clothes you left, they lie on the floor
And they smell just like you, I love the things that you do

When you walk away I count the steps that you take
Do you see how much I need you right now

Avril Lavigne

 

 

I could lose my heart tonight,
If you don't turn and walk away
Cause the way I feel I might
Lose control and let you stay
Cause I could take you in my arms,
And never let go
I could fall in love with you
I could fall in love with you ,baby

Selena Gomez

 

Did you forget
That I was even alive
Did you forget
Everything we ever had
Did you forget
Did you forget
About me

Did you regret
Ever standing by my side
Did you forget
What we were feeling inside
Now I'm left to forget
About us

Demi lovato

 



نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:





نوشته شده در پنج شنبه 23 تير 1390برچسب:,ساعت 9:50 توسط SetaRe| |


Power By: LoxBlog.Com